Log in

Apopka High School announces Drama Department Officers


Drama Department seeking benefactors and advertisers

The Apopka High School Drama Department is proud to announce this year’s officers (from left to right in the photo):

  • Jaalah Simpson, Freshman Representative
  • Catalina Sandoval, Treasurer
  • Matthew Zenon, Vice President
  • Max Kelly, President
  • Liza Brown, Secretary
  • Zach Williams, Master Technician
  • Leah Riley, Historian

These officers will be part of Apopka High School Drama's upcoming year which will include two main stage shows; three Hoka Ha: A Night of Improv performances; Student Produced Works; an Elementary School Tour; and participation in District 5 Thespians and International Cappies.

In the next few weeks many Drama students will be asking for benefactors and advertisers.

See you at the theatre.


Apopka High School Drama Department


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here