From the Apopka Sports Hall of Fame

Congratulations to Delvin Morris and Kemuel Turner, 2018 Apopka Sports Hall of Fame scholarship recipients. Morris and Turner were each awarded $500. Both students are currently attending Bethune Cookman University.

On behalf of the Apopka Sports Hall of Fame organization, we are honored to give back to our youth and wish Delvin and Kemuel much success in their educational endeavors! May God continue to bless and keep them.  They will always be in our prayers.

Thank you again to the community for supporting the Inaugural Apopka Sports Hall of Fame Ceremonial Luncheon and we hope you will continue to support this event in 2019!

To God Be the Glory!

Photo courtesy of Joshua J. Black



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here